Class Prices

Our classes are suitable for most healthy pregnant and post natal women. There are some instances where it may not be advised. These are; History of 3 or more consecutive miscarriages or incompetent cervix/ cervical suture in place, maternal cardiac disease, high blood pressure or pre-eclampsia, placenta that covers the cervix after 26 weeks gestation. If there is anything you aren't sure about please get in touch.

Classes run regularly throughout the year, either as a flexible discounted block of 3 or PAY AS YOU GO. Updated times published regularly. Block of 3 £18. Pay as you go £7. Blocks of 3 class do not have to be consecutive or the same venue.

"The classes were great to maintain fitness, have contact with other mums, for relaxation and helped maintain a healthy weight"

I continued teaching the classes through both of my pregnancies and it has definately made a difference to fitness/ stamina and post natal recovery.

NEXT FEW WEEKS Class Times/ Dates and Venues

Ante natal Poole Classes BMI Harbour Hospital, St Marys Road Poole Saturday 8th September Saturday 15th September Saturday 22nd September Saturday 6th October Saturday 13th October Saturday 20th October Saturday 27th October

Bournemouth Classes Village Hotel and Leisure club 7:30-8:30pm Wednesday 12th September Wednesday 19th September Wednesday 26th September Wednesday 3rd October Wednesday 10th October Wednesday 17th October NOVEMBER/ DECEMBER DATES WILL BE PUBLISHED AS SOON AS I HAVE MY NHS ROTA

Post natal mum and baby classes Littledown Centre Restarts FRIDAY 14th SEPTEMBER 1:30-2:30pm FRIDAY 21ST SEPTEMBER 1:30PM and then back to usual time from FRIDAY 28TH SEPTEMBER 11:30am

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Name
Class you wish to first attend

BACS transfer also available on request.