Class Prices

Our classes are suitable for most healthy pregnant and post natal women. There are some instances where it may not be advised. These are; History of 3 or more consecutive miscarriages or incompetent cervix/ cervical suture in place, maternal cardiac disease, high blood pressure or pre-eclampsia, placenta that covers the cervix after 26 weeks gestation. If there is anything you aren't sure about please get in touch.

Classes run regularly throughout the year, either as a flexible discounted block of 3 or PAY AS YOU GO. Updated times published regularly. Block of 3 £18. Pay as you go £7. Blocks of 3 class do not have to be consecutive or the same venue.

"The classes were great to maintain fitness, have contact with other mums, for relaxation and helped maintain a healthy weight"

I continued teaching the classes through both of my pregnancies and it has definately made a difference to fitness/ stamina and post natal recovery.

NEXT FEW WEEKS Class Times/ Dates and Venues

Ante natal Poole Classes BMI Harbour Hospital, St Marys Road Poole Monday 4th June 7:30-8:30pm Monday 18th June 7:30pm – 8:30pm Saturday 30th June 10-11am Saturday 7th July 10-11am Saturday 28th July 10-11am

Bournemouth Classes Village Hotel and Leisure club 7:30-8:30pm Wednesday 30th May Wednesday 13th June Wednesday 27th June Wed 4th July Wednesday 18th July

Post natal mum and baby classes Littledown Centre Friday 8th June 11:30-12:30pm Friday 22nd June 11:30-12:30pm

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Name
Class you wish to first attend

BACS transfer also available on request.